CONTACT VMC>>>

CHAIRMAN/OWNER
Elmer Thomas

PRESIDENT
Henry Smith  •  800-753-1993 •  henry@vernonmilling.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Beth Butler  •  800-753-1993  •  beth@vernonmilling.com

SECRETARY & CFO
Carol Collins  •  800-753-1993  •  carol@vernonmilling.com   •  205-695-6815 (fax)

SCHEDULE A LOAD
Dispatch  •   205-695-7192 (fax) • dispatch@vernonmilling.com
Henry Smith  •   800-753-1993   •    henry@vernonmilling.com
Angie Thomas  •   800-964-8265  •   angiet@vernonmilling.com
Rusty Moore  •   800-964-8265  •   rusty@vernonmilling.com
Kelli Baughn  •   800-964-8265  •   kelli@vernonmilling.com

SAFETY
safety1@vernonmilling.com
Beth Butler  •   800-753-1993  •   beth@vernonmilling.com
Ashley Redus  •    800-753-1993  •   ashley@vernonmilling.com
Shirley Matthews  •    800-753-1993  •    shirley@vernonmilling.com
205-695-8751 (fax for previous employment verifications)

BILLING
Carol Collins  •   800-753-1993  •   carol@vernonmilling.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/PAYROLL
Ashley Lucas  •   800-753-1993  •   ashleyl@vernonmilling.com
Carla Gaddy  •   800-753-1993  •   carla@vernonmilling.com

RECRUITING
Ashley Redus  •   800-753-1993  •   ashley@vernonmilling.com

 

Top